EXHIBITOR INFORMATION

← Back to exhibitors

Verity Solutions
Address
12131 113th Avenue, NE Suite 200 Kirkland, WA 98034
Description
Verity Solutions is looking forward to the 340B Coalition Summer Conference! We are ready to talk to you about your 340B program needs. Contact us today to set up a meeting or stop by one of the following:

  • V340B Demo Session on Tuesday, July 20 at 1:15 PM ET / 10:15 AM PST.
    Join Verity Solutions for a demonstration of our award winning Verity 340B platform, including a sneak peek at our new advanced reporting functionality and analytic features coming out later this year. Find out why independent KLAS customer feedback awarded Verity Solutions with our fourth consecutive win for 340B Management Systems.
     
  • Connection Corner on Tuesday, July 27 at 3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PST.
    Did you miss our first demo session? Join us to check out our award winning Verity 340B platform, including a sneak peek at our new advanced reporting functionality and analytic features that offer even more flexibility. Coming out later this year, you won’t want to miss it!
     
  • Stop by for a chat at the Expo Connect Center.
Learn why the Verity 340B platform and services are the best solution to help you manage your program. Reach us at 1-800-581-1378 or info@verity340b.com.
Contact Email
Twitter
   Exhibitor Specialties
 

FEATURED PARTNERS

 

   
 

   


   


   


   

 
   

 
   
 
 
   
 
 

FEATURED SPONSOR