(Subject to change)


Susan Dentzer, President and Chief Executive OfficerWe are pleased to announce Susan Dentzer as a keynote speaker for the 340B Coalition Summer Conference! Susan Dentzer is President and Chief Executive Officer of America’s Physician Groups, the nonprofit organization representing more than 360 large physician groups focused on patient-centered, coordinated, and integrated health care that is accountable for both costs and quality. Dentzer is a highly respected health and health policy thought leader, a frequent speaker and commentator, and an author of commentaries in Modern Healthcare, the New England Journal of Medicine Catalyst, the American Journal of Public Health, and other prominent publications. She is also the editor and lead author of the book Health Care Without Walls: A Roadmap for Reinventing U.S. Health Care.  Read more...
Amy Walter, Publisher and Editor-in-Chief of the Cook Political ReportWe are pleased to announce Amy Walter as a keynote speaker for the 340B Coalition Summer Conference! Amy Walter has built a reputation as an accurate, objective, and insightful political analyst with unparalleled access to campaign insiders and decision-makers. Known as one of the best political journalists covering Washington, she is the Publisher and Editor-in-Chief of the Cook Political Report and the former political director of ABC News. From 1997-2007, Walter served as senior editor of the Cook Political Report. She is also a regular panelist on NBC's Meet the Press, Fox News' Special Report with Bret Baier, and CBS' Face the Nation. She provides political analysis every Monday evening for the PBS NewsHour. Read more...
Dr. Emeka Egwim, Director, Office of Pharmacy AffairsWe are pleased to announce Dr. Emeka Egwim as a featured speaker for the 340B Coalition Summer Conference! Dr. Egwim is the Director of the Office of Pharmacy Affairs (OPA) within the Office of Special Health Initiatives (OSHI) in the Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA). Dr. Egwim began his career in public service in 2011 as a pharmacy student with OPA.  Upon his graduation, he continued his Federal service by joining the Medicaid Drug Rebate Program (MDRP) within the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services. Prior to joining OPA as the Director, Dr. Egwim served as a Senior Policy Analyst in HRSA’s HIV/AIDS Bureau, where he focused on developing and implementing policies and initiatives in the Ryan White HIV/AIDS Program. Read more...

Please Note: Sessions indicating a group number are limited to the respective covered entity, industry, or government group(s). Session restrictions are strictly enforced. See below for a key of stakeholder groups. Please email prior to the event or visit the conference help desk on-site if you have questions regarding your badge group # or attendance to sessions.

Group #  Stakeholder Group
1  Community Health Centers
2  Family Planning Clinic 
3  Hemophilia Treatment Center
4  HIV Clinics, Providers
5  Hospitals (DSH, Rural, Children's, and Cancer)
6  STD Clinic
7  HRSA/340B Prime Vendor Program
8  Federal Government
9  State or Local Government Agency (i.e., not with a 340B covered   entity)
10  Pharmacy Related Firms and Other Businesses
11  340B Health Corporate Partners
12  Pharmaceutical Manufacturers
13  Press

No content found

No content found

Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 7, items 1 to 20 of 128.
Show all 128
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 7, items 1 to 20 of 128.
Show all 128
Stephanie Arnold PangDirector, Policy and Government RelationsNational Coalition of STD Directors340BSC2325405ARNOLD PANG, STEPHANIE
Matthew AtkinsPartnerDraffin Tucker, LLP340BSC2321138ATKINS, MATTHEW
Dan AubuchonSenior ConsultantCPS340BSC2358924AUBUCHON, DAN
Sara Bamford340B Pharmacy ManagerUniversity of Utah Health340BSC2322433BAMFORD, SARA
Ernie-Paul BarretteProfessor of MedicineWashington University School of Medicine340BSC2361151BARRETTE, ERNIE-PAUL
Stephen Bedell340B Program ManagerUniversity of Pittsburgh Medical Center340BSC2330177BEDELL, STEPHEN
Matthew BertschDirector of Education/PharmacySun Life Health340BSC2328649BERTSCH, MATTHEW
Emily BlaiklockVP of PharmacyPositive Impact Health Centers340BSC2348731BLAIKLOCK, EMILY
Jeff BlakePresident and Chief Executive OfficerHemophilia Alliance340BSC2333786BLAKE, JEFF
Julie BraunProgram CoordinatorWashington University School of Medicine340BSC2359170BRAUN, JULIE
Jesse BreidenbachVice President, PharmacySanford Medical Center Fargo340BSC2317614BREIDENBACH, JESSE
Jacqueline BrownChief Executive OfficerEmpowerment Resource Center340BSC2350272BROWN, JACQUELINE
Christy BryantVice President - Customer Service & Regulatory AffairsMacro Helix, LLC340BSC2321284BRYANT, CHRISTY
Shannon BurgerChief Executive OfficerCempa Community Care340BSC2329721BURGER, SHANNON
Daisy ButrimMulti-site 340B Program ManagerMedStar Franklin Square Medical Center and MedStar Harbor Hospital340BSC2344538BUTRIM, DAISY
Angela CampitelliDirector Pharmacy 340B ProgramMetroHealth System340BSC2329422CAMPITELLI, ANGELA
Shakita Carter340B SpecialistSpendMend340BSC2361567CARTER, SHAKITA
Bill ChamerlikSr. Strategic Sales DirectorVerity Solutions340BSC2347724CHAMERLIK, BILL
Kimberly ChenChief Clinical Integration OfficerNorth Country HealthCare, Inc.340BSC2341537CHEN, KIMBERLY
David ChristianPharmacy DirectorCentral Virginia Health Services, Inc.340BSC2328521CHRISTIAN, DAVID

No content found